Kontaktliste:

Seite befindet sich in Bearbeitung

Kontakte Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
2. Vorstand
Alexander Loritz
Jens Rössler
vorstand@sv-karsau.de
1. Kassierer
2. Kassierer
Christian Matt
Bernd Brombach
kassierer@sv-karsau.de
Schriftführer Christian Käser schriftfuehrer@sv-karsau.de
Jugendleiter Markus Rütschlin Jugendleiter@sv-karsau.de
Spielausschuss Martin Gottstein
Steffen Wenk
spielausschuss@sv-karsau.de Tel: 0172 7453203
Pressewart Siegfried Fester Presse@sv-karsau.de

 

Kontakte Jugendabteilung

1. Jugendleiter
2. Jugendleiterin
Marcus Rütschlin
Manuela Beatrice
jugendleiter@sv-karsau.de Tel: 0172 7342189
Trainer A-Jugend  Mario Flath
Lukas Altana
A-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer B-Jugend  Roman Sahner
Thomas Lütkenhorst
B-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer C-Jugend Marcus Rütschlin
Stefan Baumgarten
Alexander Röttcher
C-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer D1-Jugend Michael Salg
Robert Uhlmann
Lars Salzmann
D1-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer D2-Jugend Pascal Trapp
Luca Riedl
Lina Brugger
D2-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer E1-Jugend Thomas Freidl
Harald Kessler
E1-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer E2-Jugend Orhan Fischer
Carlos Sanchez-Tenorio
E2-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer F-Jugend Manuel Maier F-Jugend@sv-karsau.de
Trainer G-Jugend
(Bambinis)
Jörg Zehe
Maik Henke
bambinis@sv-karsau.de

 

Sonstige Kontakte

 

Förderverein Uwe Wenk foerderverein@sv-karsau.de
Homepage Florian Siebold
Markus Forster
webmaster@sv-karsau.de
Alte Herren Andreas Molin ah@sv-karsau.de