Kontakte Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
2. Vorstand
Alexander Loritz
Dominik Wohner
vorstand@sv-karsau.de
1. Kassierer
2. Kassierer
Christian Matt
Dominik Metzger
kassierer@sv-karsau.de
Schriftführer Florian Sieboldschriftfuehrer@sv-karsau.de
JugendleiterMarcus Rütschlin
Manuela Beatrice
Jugendleiter@sg-dinkelberg.deTel.: 0172 734 21 89
SpielausschussMartin Gottstein
Steffen Wenk
spielausschuss@sv-karsau.deTel.: 0172 745 32 03
PressekontaktFlorian Sieboldpresse@sv-karsau.de

Kontakte Jugendtrainer

Trainer A-JugendStefan Baumgarten
Markus Rütschlin
A-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer B-JugendRobert Uhlmann
Timo Maier
B-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer C-JugendStefan Motscha
Oscar Jimenez
Carlos Sanchez-Tenorio
C-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer D1-JugendManuel Maier
Gentian Stafa
D-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer D2-JugendStefan Brachat
Antal Könczöl
D-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer E1-JugendOrhan Fischer
Marius Macke
E-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer E2-JugendJens Rössler
Steven Kibiger
Michele Ceravolo
E-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer F-JugendMichael Kirstein
Domenic Gießler
F-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer G-Jugend
(Bambinis)
Christian WendtBambinis@sg-dinkelberg.de

Sonstige Kontakte

VereinsheimOtto Busch07623 / 53 63
FördervereinUwe Wenkfoerderverein@sv-karsau.de
HomepageFlorian Siebold
Markus Forster
webmaster@sv-karsau.de
Alte HerrenAndreas Molinah@sv-karsau.de
Vermietung
altes Vereinsheim
Christian Mattvermietung@sv-karsau.de