Kontakte Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
2. Vorstand
Alexander Loritz
Jens Rössler
vorstand@sv-karsau.de
1. Kassierer
2. Kassierer
Christian Matt
Bernd Brombach
kassierer@sv-karsau.de
SchriftführerFlorian Sieboldschriftfuehrer@sv-karsau.de
JugendleiterMarcus Rütschlin
Manuela Beatrice
Jugendleiter@sg-dinkelberg.deTel.: 0172 734 21 89
SpielausschussMartin Gottstein
Steffen Wenk
spielausschuss@sv-karsau.deTel.: 0172 745 32 03
PressewartSiegfried Festerpresse@sv-karsau.de

Kontakte Jugendtrainer

Trainer A-JugendA-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer B-JugendStefan Baumgarten
Markus Rütschlin
B-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer C1-JugendMichael Salg
Robert Uhlmann
C1-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer C2-JugendLukas Altaner
Mario Flath
C2-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer D1-JugendStefan Motscha
Harald Kessler
D1-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer D2-JugendOrhan Fischer
Carlos Sanchez-Tenorio
D2-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer E1-JugendManuel Maier
Gentian Stafa
E1-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer E2-JugendChristian Zeising
Antal Könczöl
E2-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer F-JugendThomas Freidl
Jens Rössler
Markus Forster
F-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer G-Jugend
(Bambinis)
Michael Kirstein
Domenic Gießler
Bambinis@sg-dinkelberg.de

Sonstige Kontakte

VereinsheimOtto Busch07623 / 53 63
FördervereinUwe Wenkfoerderverein@sv-karsau.de
HomepageFlorian Siebold
Markus Forster
webmaster@sv-karsau.de
Alte HerrenAndreas Molinah@sv-karsau.de
Vermietung
altes Vereinsheim
Christian Mattvermietung@sv-karsau.de